GOAL

WFPA is a membership organization of private forest landowners.  We are committed to advancing sustainable forestry in Washington State to provide forest products and environmental benefits for the public. We establish balanced forest policies that encourage investment in forestland, protection of fish, water and wildlife and promote responsible forest management as a preferred land use.

PURPOSE

WFPA advocates to protect and enhance the economic investment of private working forests.

VISION

Forestland is a premier investment in the Green Economy.

VALUES

•Stewardship
•Integrity
•Trust/trustworthy
•Passion
•Relationships
•Visionary
•Leadership

Interim Executive Director

Jason S. Spadaro
Interim Executive Director
jspadaro@wfpa.org

 
STAFF

Cindy Mitchell
Senior Director of Public Affairs
cmitchell@wfpa.org

Jill Reynolds
Executive Assistant
jreynoldsl@wfpa.org

Darin Cramer
Senior Director of Forest and Environmental Policy
dcramer@wfpa.org

 

Jason Callahan
Director of Governmental Relations
jcallahan@wfpa.org

 

John Ehrenreich
Director of Forest Taxation and Economics
jehrenreich@wfpa.org


Doug Hooks
Director of Forest and Environmental Programs
dhooks@wfpa.org